2021 Community Support Statements

FHFA Community Support Statements are due no later than October 29, 2021. We are encouraging members to complete this as soon as possible to avoid being placed in restricted status. Emails are being sent to contacts containing instructions for completing the statements.



FHLBank Topeka's Affordable Housing Advisory Council advises FHLBank on the administration of its special programs for housing and community development. 

Organized in 1990, the 12-member body is made up of representatives of housing and community development organizations throughout Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska and Oklahoma. Each of the four states in FHLBank's district is represented on the Council, which meets quarterly.




claudia brierre, chair


Tulsa, Oklahoma

Term Expires: Dec. 2022





christie baldridge 

Deep Fork Community Action Foundation 

Okmulgee, Oklahoma

 Term Expires: Dec. 2023




paul j. bartlett

Kearney Area habitat for Humanity
Kearney, Nebraska

Term Expires: Dec. 2023




matthew a. brady 

Housing Authority of the City of Dodge City
Dodge City, Kansas

Term Expires: Dec. 2021




Jennifer cloud

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
Denver, Colorado

Term Expires: Dec. 2021




Nate clyncke

Rocky Mountain Community Land Trust

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Term Expires: Dec. 2023






lynn fleming 

Great Bend Housing Authority

Great Bend, Kansas

Term Expires: Dec. 2022






vicki D. Jordan

Tulsa Habitat for Humanity 

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Term Expires: Dec. 2021






amber marker

Nebraska Housing Developers Association

Lincoln, Nebraska

Term Expires: Dec. 2022






janet mcrae

Miami County Economic Development 

Paola, Kansas

Term Expires: Dec. 2023




Excel Development Group 

Lincoln, Nebraska

Term Expires: Dec. 2021



500 SW Wanamaker Road
Topeka, KS 66606





© 2021 FHLBank Topeka | Please see legal disclaimer. | Sitemap