Current Members

 

1st Bank & Trust
710 S Park Drive
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Robyn Batson, President
(580) 584-9123
Membership Date: 8/3/2000
Email Address: robynb@1stbankandtrust.com
5Star Bank
Peterson AFB, Bldg 1485
Colorado Springs, CO 80914
Michael League, President
(719) 574-2777
Membership Date: 3/23/2004
Email Address: mleague@5starbankus.com
ACB Bank
323 S Grand
Cherokee, OK 73728
Kari Roberts, President/CCO
(580) 596-3337
Membership Date: 5/13/1996
Email Address: karir@acbbank.net
Access Bank
8712 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68114
Patrick Corrigan, President/CEO
(402) 763-6000
Membership Date: 5/22/2008
Email Address: pcorrigan@accessbank.com
Adams Bank & Trust
315 N Spruce
Ogallala, NE 69153
Chad Adams, President
(308) 284-4071
Membership Date: 8/10/1994
Email Address: csadams@abtbank.com
Adams County Bank
401 N Smith Ave
Kenesaw, NE 68956
John Hohlen, President
(402) 752-3235
Membership Date: 4/3/1998
Email Address: john@adamscountybank.net
Adams State Bank
649 Main St
Adams, NE 68301
Henry Max Gramann, President/CEO
(402) 988-2255
Membership Date: 10/19/2000
Email Address: adamsstatebank@diodecom.net
Advantage Bank
1475 N Denver Ave
Loveland, CO 80538
Jeffrey Kincaid, President
(970) 613-1982
Membership Date: 12/26/2000
Email Address: jkincaid@advantagebanks.com
Advantage Bank
8001 NE 23rd St
Oklahoma City, OK 73141
Danita Rose, President/CFO
(405) 419-1000
Membership Date: 11/30/1998
Email Address: dhayes@advantagebank.biz
Air Academy Federal Credit Union
1355 Kelly Johnson Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Glenn Strebe, President/CEO
(719) 593-8600
Membership Date: 9/11/2002
Email Address: glenn@aafcu.com
All America Bank
200 S Rockwell Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Wade Huckabay, President
(405) 376-2265
Membership Date: 1/20/1999
Email Address: whuckabay@allamericabank.net
Allegiance Credit Union
4235 N Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Lynette Leonard, President/CEO
(405) 789-7900
Membership Date: 11/22/2000
Email Address: lynettel@allegiancecu.org
Alliance Bank
3001 SW Wanamaker Rd
Topeka, KS 66614
Mark Ault, President
(785) 271-1800
Membership Date: 6/21/2000
Email Address: mault@alliancebank.biz
AllNations Bank
114 E Main St
Calumet, OK 73014
D. R. Shipley, President/CEO
(405) 893-2240
Membership Date: 10/20/2010
Email Address: dshipley@anbok.com
Almena State Bank
500 Main St
Almena, KS 67622
Shad Chandler, President
(785) 669-2486
Membership Date: 9/20/2012
Email Address: abank@ruraltel.net
Alpine Bank
2200 S Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Glen Jammaron, Vice Chairman/President
(970) 945-2424
Membership Date: 11/9/1992
Email Address: glenjammaron@alpinebank.com
Alva State Bank & Trust Company
518 College Ave
Alva, OK 73717
Kenneth Schultz, President
(580) 327-3300
Membership Date: 3/19/1992
Email Address: kens@alvastatebank.com
American Bank and Trust Co.
6060 S American Plaza E St
Tulsa, OK 74135
Frank Henke, President/CEO
(918) 481-3000
Membership Date: 4/12/1999
Email Address: fxh4@americanbanktulsa.com
American Bank of Baxter Springs
1201 Military Ave
Baxter Springs, KS 66713
G. Lynn Mitchelson, Chm/President/CEO
(620) 856-2301
Membership Date: 5/28/1991
Email Address: lmitchelson@americanbankbaxter.com
American Bank of Oklahoma
200 E Main St
Collinsville, OK 74021
Joe Landon, President/CEO
(918) 371-7300
Membership Date: 4/1/1998
Email Address: jlandon@americanbankok.com
American Exchange Bank
510 W Main
Henryetta, OK 74437
Terri Thompson, President
(918) 652-3321
Membership Date: 9/27/2000
Email Address: tthompson@aebbank.net
American Exchange Bank
151 N 4th St
Elmwood, NE 68349
Richard Clements, President
(402) 994-2175
Membership Date: 7/16/2003
Email Address: rickc@aebank.com
American Fidelity Assurance Co.
2000 Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
David Abeln, VP/Director
(405) 523-2000
Membership Date: 9/19/1994
Email Address: dave.abeln@af-group.com
American Heritage Bank
2 S Main St
Sapulpa, OK 74066
James Dilley, Chairman/CEO
(918) 224-3210
Membership Date: 3/2/1998
Email Address: jadilley@ahb-ok.com
American Interstate Bank
3331 N 204th St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Daniel Palmquist, President
(402) 289-2551
Membership Date: 9/19/1994
Email Address: dpalmquist@americaninterstatebank.com
American Nation Bank
1901 N Commerce
Ardmore, OK 73401
Pat McCullough, President
(580) 226-6222
Membership Date: 4/14/1994
Email Address: pmccullough@bankanb.com
American National Bank
8990 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68114
Jill Prinz, FVP/Asst. Treasurer
(402) 399-5000
Membership Date: 7/29/1992
Email Address: jprinz@anbank.com
American Public Life Ins. Co.
2000 Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
David Abeln, VP/Director
(405) 523-5189
Membership Date: 10/11/2002
Email Address: dave.abeln@af-group.com
American State Bank & Trust Co.
1321 Main St
Great Bend, KS 67530
Greg Quarles, President/CEO
(620) 793-5900
Membership Date: 4/11/2001
Email Address: gregquarles@americanstatebankna.com
AmeriState Bank
113 S Pennsylvania
Atoka, OK 74525
Clay McCall, President
(580) 889-3375
Membership Date: 6/8/1998
Email Address: clay.mccall@ameristatebank.com
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
5900 O St
Lincoln, NE 68510
William Lester, EVP/Corporate Treasurer
(402) 467-1122
Membership Date: 7/26/2006
Email Address: blester@ameritas.com
AmFirst Bank
602 West B St
McCook, NE 69001
Kent Craw, President
(308) 345-1555
Membership Date: 3/27/1997
Email Address: craw@amfirstbank.com
ANB Bank
3033 E First Ave
Denver, CO 80206
Koger Propst, President
(303) 394-5100
Membership Date: 11/3/1993
Email Address: koger.propst@sturmbanks.com
Anchor D Bank
222 W Main
Texhoma, OK 73949
Paul Freeman, President/CEO
(580) 423-7541
Membership Date: 10/13/1998
Email Address: paulf@anchordbank.com
Andover State Bank
511 N Andover Rd
Andover, KS 67002
Brian Chamberlin, President
(316) 733-1375
Membership Date: 12/21/1999
Email Address: brian@goasb.com
Arbor Bank
911 Central Ave
Nebraska City, NE 68410
Steve Mitchell, President
(402) 873-3388
Membership Date: 3/9/1995
Email Address: stevemitchell@arborbanking.com
Archer Cooperative Credit Union
2121 Archer Rd
Archer, NE 68816
Daniel Poppe, President/CEO
(308) 795-2204
Membership Date: 11/21/2000
Email Address: dpoppe@archerccu.org
Argentine Federal Savings
3004 Strong Ave
Kansas City, KS 66106
Roger McWherter, President/CEO
(913) 831-2004
Membership Date: 9/11/1933
Email Address: rmcwherter@argentinefed.com
Armed Forces Bank, NA
320 Kansas Ave
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027
Don Giles, President
(913) 682-9090
Membership Date: 8/10/1992
Email Address: dgiles@dfckc.com
Armed Forces Insurance Exchange
550 Eisenhower Rd
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Kurt Seelbach, President
(913) 727-5500
Membership Date: 8/24/2009
Email Address: kurt.seelbach@afi.org
Armstrong Bank
1215 W Okmulgee
Muskogee, OK 74401
Billy Taylor, President/CEO
(918) 680-6900
Membership Date: 8/20/1998
Email Address: taylorb@armstrongbank.com
Assurity Life Insurance Company
2000 Q St
Lincoln, NE 68501
Thomas Henning, President
(402) 476-6500
Membership Date: 1/21/2016
Email Address: thenning@assurity.com
Astra Bank
323 4th St
Scandia, KS 66966
Kyle Campbell, President/CEO
(785) 335-2243
Membership Date: 4/28/2000
Email Address: kyle.campbell@astra.bank
Auburn State Bank
1212 J St
Auburn, NE 68305
Jeffrey Allgood, CEO/Cashier
(402) 274-4342
Membership Date: 7/21/1997
Email Address: jallgood@auburnstatebank.com
Aurora Federal Credit Union
610 S Abilene St
Aurora, CO 80012
Jeff Holler, President/CEO
(303) 755-2572
Membership Date: 11/13/2009
Email Address: jholler@auroracu.com
Aurora Schools FCU
751 Chambers Rd
Aurora, CO 80011
Brad Johnson, President/CEO
(303) 360-0987
Membership Date: 10/2/2009
Email Address: bjohnson@asfcu.com
AVB Bank
322 S Main St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Ted Cundiff, President/CEO
(918) 251-9611
Membership Date: 12/4/2001
Email Address: tcundiff@bankavb.com
Aventa Credit Union
2735 Dublin Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Gregory Mills, President/CEO
(719) 482-7600
Membership Date: 12/15/2008
Email Address: gmills@aventa.com
Azura Credit Union
610 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66612
Greg Winkler, President/CEO
(785) 233-5556
Membership Date: 4/11/2016
Email Address: greg.winkler@azuracu.com
Baldwin State Bank
721 High St
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Bryan Butell, President
(785) 594-6421
Membership Date: 10/27/2010
Email Address: bryan@baldwinstatebank.com
Next >

REQUEST A MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

Please call or email your area's account manager for more information about becoming a member.

 

Colorado, Northwestern Kansas and Western Nebraska

Kelly Malone

877.893.3452 or 303.893.3452

 

Central and Eastern Nebraska and North Central/Northeastern Kansas

Mark Woita

877.399.2002 or 402.399.2002

 

Kansas (except Northwestern and North Central/Northeastern)

Don Cushing

800.933.2988, ext. 6041

 

Oklahoma 

Jeff Steiner

800.933.2988, ext. 6233

 

 

Address:

One Security Benefit Place
Suite 100 | Topeka, KS 66606

Phone:

785.233.0507

Share:

     
 

© 2016 FHLBank Topeka | Please see legal disclaimer. | Sitemap